Latest News

Prizes and Awards

2017 winners of the Schöck Bau-Innovationspreis (Schöck Award for Innovation in Building and Construction) announced

2 February, 2017:

This year’s Schöck Award for Building and Construction goes to: Christine Bongardt, M.Sc., RWTH Aachen, Sabrina Langer, M.Sc., TU Darmstadt and Rabea Sefrin, M.Sc., TU Kaiserslautern. The awards will be formally presented at a ceremony in Ulm, Germany on February 23, 2017. Congratulations!

Read more